arrow-left-black arrow-right-black arrow-white-down arrow-white-up dd-logo-header-large-white dd-logo-header de en fi-x matrix-arrow-left matrix-arrow-right matrix-icon search-icon share-facebook share-google_plusone_share share-pinterest_share share-twitter social-icon-facebook social-icon-instagram social-icon-twitter
 

Preview: Saint Laurent Paris

Hedi Slimane gives us a little insight, in what he is planning to do with the newly named fashion label  SAINT LAURENT PARIS – although you can’t see that much, except that Slimane will stay true to himself and his aesthetics.

The picture above shows Christopher Owens, Ex-Junkie and Singer of the band GIRLS, and is an advert in the current issue of VOGUE HOMMES. The image below shows quite normal glasses, very slimy hair and a white and a black collar, as well as a black collar of a leather jacket. Not unusual for Slimane but still not enough, to make a judgement.

Fine, we’ll wait a little longer.

Von: Jakob

LOOKBOOKS

NEWS

SPECIAL

LOOKS

VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

10616916_526792384089727_1644487162_n

DandyJakob sporting twotoned hair and his new favourite Karl Lagerfeld sunnies

arrow-left-black arrow-right-black arrow-white-down arrow-white-up dd-logo-header-large-white dd-logo-header de en fi-x matrix-arrow-left matrix-arrow-right matrix-icon search-icon share-facebook share-google_plusone_share share-pinterest_share share-twitter social-icon-facebook social-icon-instagram social-icon-twitter
 

Preview: Saint Laurent Paris

Hedi Slimane gibt uns einen kleinen Einblick in das, was er mit dem neu benannten Modehaus SAINT LAURENT PARIS vorhat – wobei man offensichtlich nicht viel sieht, außer vielleicht, dass Slimane sich und seiner Ästhetik treu bleibt.

Obiges Motiv zeigt Christopher Owens, Ex-Junkie und Ex-Sänger der Band GIRLS, und dient als Anzeige in der aktuellen VOGUE HOMMES. Das untere Bild zeigt ziemlich normale Brillen, ziemlich schleimige Haare, einen weißen und einen schwarzen Kragen, sowie einen schwarzen Lederjackenkragen. Alles nicht ungewöhnlich für Slimane, aber doch zu wenig, um ein Urteil fällen zu können.

Nun gut, warten wir halt noch ein bisschen ab.

NEWS

TRENDS

LOOKS

INSTAGRAM

10611184_686371964764499_1479914796_n

Grande Finale!

#dandydiarydjteam #chabos

SPECIAL

LOOKBOOKS

FASHION SHOWS

VIDEO