arrow-left-black arrow-right-black arrow-white-down arrow-white-up dd-logo-header-large-white dd-logo-header de en fi-x matrix-arrow-left matrix-arrow-right matrix-icon search-icon share-facebook share-google_plusone_share share-pinterest_share share-twitter social-icon-facebook social-icon-instagram social-icon-twitter
 

Madrid Fashion Week: Davidelfin S/S 2012 – Show + Interview

Designer David Delfin has an anniversary to celebrate. He’s been showing at Madrid Fashion Week for ten years now. Before showing his anniversary collection “Nowadays”, an amusing short film had been shown.

The end of the film, a backstage scene, was simultaneously the start of the show. The singer Bimba Bosé opened it, then followed the hot model Sebastian Sauvé. Singer Alaska, Topacio Fresh and blogger Pelayo Diaz were in the front row.

For FashionDaily.TV i met Delfin shortly before his show, to talk about “Tutti Frutti”, a digital print he developed for the latest collection and his anniversary.

 

Von: David

NEWS

LOOKS

INSTAGRAM

10617170_369890899830810_966757872_n

Kids, time for some stuff bio ware, transparent clothing, tactical gear, combat gear, body enhancement tech!

#healthgoth

SPECIAL

LOOKBOOKS

VIDEO

Madrid Fashion Week: Davidelfin S/S 2013 – Show + Interview

Designer David Delfin hat ein Jubiläum zu feiern. Er zeigt seine Mode seit zehn Jahren auf der Madrid Fashion Week. Bevor er seine Jubiläumskollektion “Nowadays” präsentierte, wurde ein amüsanter Kurzfilm gezeigt.

Das Ende des Films, eine Backstage Szene, war sogleich der Anfang der Show. Sängerin Bimba Bosé eröffnete die Modenschau, kurz darauf folgte das angesagte Männermodel Sebastian Sauvé. In der Frontrow saßen Sängerin Alaska, Topacio Fresh und Blogger Pelayo Diaz.

Für FashionDaily.TV traf ich Designer Delfin kurz vor seiner Show, um mit ihm über “Tutti Frutti”, einen Digitaldruck, den er für seine aktuelle Kollektion entwickelt hat, und sein Jubiläum zu sprechen.

 

Category: Fashion Week Madrid

Tags: Alaska, David Delfin Spring/Summer 2013, Designer Delfin, Katelovesme, Madrid Fashion Week, pelayo diaz

Von: David Kurt Karl Roth

Instagram