arrow-left-black arrow-right-black arrow-white-down arrow-white-up dd-logo-header-large-white dd-logo-header de en fi-x matrix-arrow-left matrix-arrow-right matrix-icon search-icon share-facebook share-google_plusone_share share-pinterest_share share-twitter social-icon-facebook social-icon-instagram social-icon-twitter
 

Rumor: SAINT LAURENT x ROLLING STONES

British fashion magazine ELLE is currently spreading the rumor that new YVES SAINT LAURENT HEAD DESIGNER, Hedi Slimane is making the tour outfits for the coolest grandpas on earth: The ROLLING STONES.

SAINT LAURENT’s press department doesn’t want to confirm, wouldn’t it just be the perfect match?

However, Hedi would be further turning his back on current trends and issues and continue to liaise with the past. The Rolling Stones are at least two hundred years old. This way Hedi certainly won’t be able to shake off is obsession with rock stars and the glamour of old times even though that’s exactly what we all wish he did.

Let the rockers rock and instead drop some new hot shit in front of us Hedi! We know you can do it!

Von: Jakob

NEWS

LOOKS

INSTAGRAM

10632535_738823896183386_1994257541_n

Dandy Diary mobile office touched down in

#hamburg

SPECIAL

LOOKBOOKS

VIDEO

arrow-left-black arrow-right-black arrow-white-down arrow-white-up dd-logo-header-large-white dd-logo-header de en fi-x matrix-arrow-left matrix-arrow-right matrix-icon search-icon share-facebook share-google_plusone_share share-pinterest_share share-twitter social-icon-facebook social-icon-instagram social-icon-twitter

NEWS

 

Gerücht: SAINT LAURENT x ROLLING STONES

Das britische Modemagazin ELLE verbreitet aktuell das Gerücht, dass Hedi Slimane, der neue Chef-Designer bei YVES SAINT LAURENT die Tour-Outfits für die wohl koolsten Opas der Welt näht: für die ROLLING STONES.

Bestätigen will das die Pressestelle von SAINT LAURENT zwar nicht, aber passen würde es wie Hedis schmale Faust auf Raf Simons’ Auge.

Allerdings würde sich Hedi so noch weiter von aktuellen Trends und Zeitgeschehnissen ab- und der Vergangenheit zuwenden. Schließlich sind die ROLLING STONES schon mindestens zweihundert Jahre alt. Seine Obsession für Rockstars und den Glamour von gestern wird Hedi so sicherlich nicht los. Dabei ist es doch genau das, was wir uns von ihm wünschen.

Lass die Rocker rocken und donner uns stattdessen lieber den neuen heißen Scheiss vor die Füße, Hedi! Wir wissen, du kannst es noch!

SPECIAL

TRENDS

FASHION SHOWS

LOOKS

LOOKBOOKS

INSTAGRAM

10727690_1497226957230802_490324874_n

This dog earns much more than you and looks better in contemporary menswear. Life isnt fair at all. Find out more about this 15k month earning dog on www.dandydiary.de

#8211 #039

VIDEO